The Five Eyes (FVEY) is ……. alliance?

A) Economic

B) Political

C) Military

D) Intelligence 

The Five Eyes is an intelligence alliance with Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, and the United States. These countries are parties to the multilateral UKUSA Agreement, a treaty for joint cooperation in signals intelligence. It was founded in 1941.