Council of Common Interests (CCI) is a constitutional body of Pakistan. Membership of CCI consists of:

A) Prime Minister, all Provincial Chief Ministers and 3 members nominated by the Prime Minister

B) President, all Provincial Governors and Chief Ministers, Prime Minister and Minister for Inter-Provincial Coordination

C) President, Prime Minister Chairman Senate, Provincial Chief Ministers and Chief of Army Staff

D) Prime Minister, Speaker National Assembly, all Chief Ministers and three Ministers nominated by the Prime Minister