The members of NAFTA are ……?

A) Mexico, Canada, US

B) US, Mexico, Brazil

C) Canada, Mexico, Britain

D) Mexico, US, Bolivia

NAFTA stands for North American Free Trade Agreement. It was an agreement signed by Canada, Mexico, and the United States that created a trilateral trade bloc in North America. This agreement came into exit in 1994. Donald Trump replaced NAFTA with USMCA ( United States–Mexico–Canada Agreement). The USMCA took effect on July 1, 2020, replacing NAFTA.